Board of Directors

Gov. Phil Bryant appointed the initial members of the Mississippi Lottery Corporation Board of Directors in October 2018. After the expiration of the initial terms, members of the board serve terms of five years.

Ex Officio Nonvoting Members:

Chris-Graham-DOR Pic

Chris Graham
Commissioner of Revenue

David McRae, State Treasurer of Mississippi

David McRae
State Treasurer